Board of Directors - Greensboro Symphony

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Garson Rice, Chair
Charles Compton, Chair Elect & Co-Chair – Development
Robert Green, Past Chair & Vice Chair – Management Committee 
Peggy Hamilton, Vice Co-Chair – Development 
Kathy Manning, Vice Chair – Artistic Advisory 
Sam LeBauer, Assistant Vice Chair – Artistic Advisory 
Kim Littrell, Vice Chair – Marketing 
Jonathan Smith, Chair of GSO Endowment Fund Trustees 
Shawn Houck, Secretary
Myrna Carlock, Assistant Secretary 
Phil Petros, Treasurer 
Ryan Homer, Assistant Treasurer
Linda Hiatt, Guild President 
Laura Green, Guild President-Elect 
Lisa Crawford, President & CEO** 
Dmitry Sitkovetsky, Music Director** 

Board of Directors

Past Board Chairpersons